miércoles, 7 de diciembre de 2011

Rosetta Stone - Chemical Emissions 1998

[Reino Unido/Gothic Rock]

1.Am I Wrong (An Eye For The Main Chance)
2.Bring Me Down (Cimmerian)
3.To Leave Behind No More (Shadow)
4.& We Call Unto You (Darkness & Light)
5.Sacred To Me (Nothing)
6.Don’t Turn Away (If Only And Sometimes)
7.From This Day Forward (Chapter And Verse)
8.Pulled Apart By This (Hiding In Waiting)
9.Just More Of The Same (Keeping Secrets
10.I Can’t Forgive (Subterfuge)

No hay comentarios :